Cloud Innovation Awards 2014

Cloud Innovation Awards 2014

When: Thursday 27th March 2014
Location: Los Gatos, California, USA

Deadline for submissions: Friday Feb 28th 2014

The submission deadline (Friday Feb 28th) is fast approaching – so don’t miss out!

Whether you are a network solutions vendor, a Cloud Operator or a Service Provider these awards offer you the chance to gain industry-wide recognition for your endeavours and gain publicity.

The Cloud Innovation Awards will be presented at the Cloud Innovation Summit’s evening celebration dinner on Thursday 27th March 2014 in Los Gatos, California, USA.

This is co-located with NetEvents Cloud Innovation Summit which will be attended by key Technology Press & Analysts representing more than 25+ countries around the globe!

All award categories are free to enter!

Note: There is an OPTIONAL entry fee donation for each award submission, 100% of the entry fee and any donations during the awards ceremony will be donated to the America Cancer Society and the Prostate Project Foundation.

Simply click on the award category above to download your submission form and return back to Katie Black before Feb 28th:
Email: Katie Black
Tel: +1 408 520 9651
Click here for full session descriptions and more details on the awards.

Click here for further details for the Innovation Summit 27-28th March.

We look forward to receiving your entries and best of luck!